True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2036 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

hellen271 Profile: looking for someone special
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Asian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message hellen271 Now! Instant Message hellen271 Now! Add hellen271 to Your Favorites Send hellen271 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
......i am a very loving person who loves to give love and love to be loved back. i am a god fearing man that loves god so much that i am ready to share this love with that right god fearing woman. i am a very romanitc person love to laugh and love to tak
hi everyone this loving you
i consider myself to be a very beautiful white king and want my woman to treat me like i am her king. if u are that god fearing woman then u have found your soul mate i am not about no games i am a very faithful and honest and truthful and very loyal man
love going to the movies and dinner as well as having a nice romantic candle light dinner at home with the woman i love. i love being spoiled and love surprises
t bother i love honest women so please be true and honest .

About Me
Good to hear from you, my name is Hellen wall am 30 Female Born in Finland,study in USA but right now in Nigeria with my Mother since i have heart break with my first man in USA,so since then i Move down to Nigeria to relocate with my mum and am willing to Relocate to someone caring Honest and understanding,i am not seeking for a man that will beat me or cheat on me a man with integrity and passionate feeling and i like cooking Dancing Reading and i do all the house work, i cook for my Family wash the Cloths clean up a man who to will be serious about getting settle down and he most come online to talk to me cos absent in a relationship make it less but present in a relationship make it stronger and we can gave an endless relationship and i don't really have free time cos i don't go out no friend over here am always at home and i don't have husband to share me up and that is why my mother help me to Registered to This dating site so i can meet my soul mate and am single with no Kid yet,i just graduated with no Job yet and am seeking for someone caring honest and understanding and am seeking for true love not any games or cyber sex and i want to quick see my true love so that i can have a grand children for my family and parent and i will like to know more about and get to know you more better than this.take care of your self and have a nice day. hope to hear from you soon



To contact hellen271 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment hellen271:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.