True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


hill42honest Profile: I LOVE PLAYING WITH KIDS
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Glasgow, Scotland, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message hill42honest Now! Instant Message hill42honest Now! Add hill42honest to Your Favorites Send hill42honest a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Ilitary
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
who i want to meet here i am looking for my woman


About Me
I am a very simple person. I enjoy the same as everyone else dinner, movies, long rides, holding hands as well and staying home and cuddling. What I need is an honest person for I am the same no lies no drama. Someone who really want to be in a real relationship. I'm loving and caring and give my all to everything I do. So if you are looking for the same lets talk and see where things go. I have been played by the best and didnt like the game. I also don't do one nite stands. I am not a prude but I'm not easy either so if what you are looking for is a FWB keep looking because you have found the wrong woman. Also if you do not have a photo I will not answer or chat.

To contact hill42honest you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment hill42honest:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.