True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

hiraforreal Profile: Seeking for my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 34 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Alda, Nebraska, US


Share Link:

Private Message hiraforreal Now! Instant Message hiraforreal Now! Add hiraforreal to Your Favorites Send hiraforreal a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and while meeting. that will be even better. i like men with the sense of humor
cheerful and easy in the process of communication. i hope to find a smart
i am looking for warmth and understanding in a man. as a rule i am ready to compromise but not in all cases. the man of my dream must be kind
interesting. i am sure that some nuances can be discussed during further correspondence
responsible man. i guarantee interesting can add me on yahoo hiraorreal
y a h o o . c o m if you are interrested

About Me
I am Hira by name.. I'm cheerful person with a good sense of humor. I'm very loyal, decent, honest and kind girl. I adore communication and learning something new. My friends tell me that I'm very kind and nice woman. So you can have a chance to know it.

To contact hiraforreal you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment hiraforreal:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.