True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2096 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

holderman900 Profile: looking for that special one for me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Mixed Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Pinehurst, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message holderman900 Now! Instant Message holderman900 Now! Add holderman900 to Your Favorites Send holderman900 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
coffee and conversation
dining out
exploring new areas
hobbies and crafts
music and concerts
playing sports
watching sports
wine tasting

About Me
I joined fishmeetfish to meet some new friends, not necessarily to date. If it leads to something else, then good! I am a well-rounded, emotionally intelligent and balanced woman. I would be interested in a man of worth and solid values; a man as great as the thoughts he thinks, as the worth he has attained, as the insight he has gained, and as the help he gives. I like good natured, respectful, smart, confident, successful, intellectual, worldly, energetic, with inner peace and balance. People who make me laugh but also know when to be serious. People who give me my space and respect my individuality and goals in life that are important to me. It takes someone special to get my attention, but once I am interested, I am very loyal. I don't want to be taken care off. I have my own life and enjoy my independence. If I end up being interested in someone, he has to be my equal and my friend first.

My friends and relatives tell me I am sophisticated, profound, intellectual, loyal and fun. Also stubborn and independent. I enjoy walking and biking around the city and exploring new places. I love traveling and dinning out. I am passionate about architectural history and the arts. When I travel, I enjoy taking pictures of buildings, structures and streets. Structures tell you a lot about a country and the character of the people who lived there. I am not afraid to be alone. Continued learning and growing keeps me alive. I enjoy reading biographies, history, world news, and complex issues that affect our society. To feed my artistic side, I have taken Flamenco classes and oil painting for several years. I performed at a theater on two occasions, one of the most fulfilling experiences in my life. I eat healthy and exercise but also enjoy a burger, fries, and a cold bear from time to time.

I was born in Mexico City. My parents, and ancestors before them, are from northern Spain. When I was nine years old, I moved to Spain where I lived five years. I returned to Mexico and went to college, law school, and worked for a few years. In 1998, I moved to Austin and then to Dallas to attend graduate school. I adopted Dallas as my new home and finished graduate school while working in a local law firm where I still work in the international practice group. My work gives me great satisfaction. I have a large family in Mexico and Spain whom I love very much. But the freedom and independence I have gained from migrating to this wonderful country, and making it on my own, has made me a better person. I have a great group of friends in Dallas as well as other cities.

Thank you for visiting my profile. I hope you find fulfillment in your life.

My Perfect First Date
would love for it to be a very special and romantic one that we both will never forget in our lives

To contact holderman900 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment holderman900:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.