True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


holylove1960 Profile: True Love....
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Mena, Arkansas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message holylove1960 Now! Instant Message holylove1960 Now! Add holylove1960 to Your Favorites Send holylove1960 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Civil Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
serious relationship


About Me
I have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person. I am happy and secure, love being outdoors and being involved in a wide variety of activities. I know how to balance hard work with adventure. I am very versatile and have fun getting dressed up and having an amazing night on the town. Things that get my heart pumping is pretty much anything outdoors. I enjoy long walks on the beach, either by myself or with someone special. Hiking on trails brings me back to nature. I have a zest for life and would like to experience all the good and fun things that life has to offer. I am always looking for my next adventure. I am outgoing and rather than sit on the sidelines and watch, I like to get out there and live. I like trying new activities and visiting new places that I have never been to before. I am now at a place in my life where I have the opportunity to be more spontaneous. My friends and family would say that I am honest, responsible, and genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense of humour. I am a positive person and look at lives challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger. I am looking for that special someone to share my experiences with and hopefully the future with as well. I desire a relationship that is based upon trust, respect and keeping one another focused on our goals in life. If you think this description fits you, then I would love to hear from you...

My Perfect First Date
My ideal match is an honest and genuine person who has similar interests, family values, is ready for a serious relationship. He also is physically fit and loves the outdoors.

To contact holylove1960 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment holylove1960:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.