True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


hon_iluvyou_23 Profile: I'm All alone and Tireing Hurt, I need my Heart Desire..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Chicago, Illinois, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message hon_iluvyou_23 Now! Instant Message hon_iluvyou_23 Now! Add hon_iluvyou_23 to Your Favorites Send hon_iluvyou_23 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Marketing And Modelling
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
music
reading
cooking
swimming
barbeque
family gathering.


About Me
I'm Jocelyn by name and I am a May baby,I came into this world on the 10th of May, I live in my own house, I enjoy swimming, Watching sports, traveling and meeting new people. My favorite color is Blue and i like sea foods but definitely not the raw kinds. I am simple and reserved but with a very good taste for things.I like to look at the positive in everything because life is too short to dwell on the negative. I believe that everything in life happens for a reason. I am an extremely passionate person. I put my heart and soul into everything that I do. Whether it's work or play, I never overlooked a single detail to make everything perfect. Family is really important to me even though i don't have one at this moment, That's a story for another day. I love family traditions and Christmas. I like to make the most of each day. I think it is important to make each day special. If I am having a bad day, I try to find the silver lining - even if it is something as simple as enjoying the sound of a child's laughter, the smell of the first day of Spring or the quiet after a snowfall. I love to get lost in a great movie. I love all kinds of music (except rap and country). I love to travel and have been to Canada, China, South Africa, Dubai.

To contact hon_iluvyou_23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment hon_iluvyou_23:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.