True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


honestsoul114 Profile: LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO FILL THE VACCUM
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Other with Blond Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message honestsoul114 Now! Instant Message honestsoul114 Now! Add honestsoul114 to Your Favorites Send honestsoul114 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am very outgoing
beach
but that is church camping
going on excursionist. i like camping as well
i do like to witness new things
i don
i drink but only soft drinks
i like going to the swimming pool
t smoke and am not into drugs as well...
very friendly and like to make new friends because friends are for life. i like going to parties with my friends
when it comes to what i do for fun


About Me
My name is James,51years of age and located in Atlanta Ga,I am single with one Daughter,Called Tonya she is 15years of age. I have been in the Military for 25years under the Air Force but currently in Afghanistan under Mission which is peace keeping..My Rank is Technical Sergeant, I have been single for 5years now which i loss my wife she dead of Cancer.. My Daughter is living with my Late Wife's Sister..Myra In London....

To contact honestsoul114 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment honestsoul114:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.