True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


honeststac Profile: Single mother looking for the right man.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Latino with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Miami Beach, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message honeststac Now! Instant Message honeststac Now! Add honeststac to Your Favorites Send honeststac a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and i would say i have more on the inside than the outside. lol no one is perfect including myself but i suppose if you don
and self confident. i enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. i
be playful and light heated
including chemistry. i have learned though that chemistry is not everything and not the only component for building a strong relationship. a picture is worth a thousand words yet can still tell you nothing. lastly beauty is in the eye of the beholder
intelligent
ll never know. however i am realistic and i am by far not perfect.i don
m basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life
one who is motivated and ambitious
s like everyone i talk to i want the whole enchalata
t believe in age or distance cos age is just a number why love can break the distance
t put it out there and risk
the type of person i am interested in is a man who can laugh
you


About Me
I am Stacy John by full name that was an energetic and sociable person.. I appreciate decency and sincerity in a relationship between a man and a woman. The inner beauty is more important for me than the beauty of appearance. I wish to open a new world in the world of your soul. And if I understand you my Mum is from Canada while my dad is from U.S.A. Florida i am 31yrs old i live right now in Ohio,i am divoiced,i have one daughter she is my world , I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea,I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, billiards, football (soccer),I enjoy music so much, classical Blues R & b and modern.

To contact honeststac you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment honeststac:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.