True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


hopebarry Profile: I need man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Columbia, South Carolina, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message hopebarry Now! Instant Message hopebarry Now! Add hopebarry to Your Favorites Send hopebarry a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Intimate Encounter
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Make Up/decoration
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
sincerely
seeking a romance
reputable man
honest


About Me
I am very honest and open I can also be funny. I am a happy person, responsible, considerate, and have a sense of humor. I love long walks on the beach holding hands with the right person and having great conversation love the outdoors like camping. I like cooking and playing board and card games, going to the gym, etc. I like to snuggling up on the couch and watching classic comedies, action movies, and romantic films. I am a hopeless romantic

My Perfect First Date
I will introduce my self to any man who want me

To contact hopebarry you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment hopebarry:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.