True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


hopehelen37 Profile: Am new to dating site looking for serious man to marry
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 3" (130 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Springfield, Missouri, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message hopehelen37 Now! Instant Message hopehelen37 Now! Add hopehelen37 to Your Favorites Send hopehelen37 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Manager
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
we have a good pay job here in usa with high demand
my country is one of the best country so far in the world
my daddy is an oil foreign contractor when he was alive while my mother work as a director in a bank
you can ask me


About Me
a single lady never married,am hope by name,i am a final year student studying nursing and midwifery i came from two combination family my daddy was the native of America while my mummy hailed from Sweeden,am also an orphan because i have lost my parents at the teen age of life,am on social welfare to make my living possible with my studies as well,am here only for something real

To contact hopehelen37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment hopehelen37:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.