True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


hrtyluv002 Profile: Here to love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Olney, Illinois, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message hrtyluv002 Now! Instant Message hrtyluv002 Now! Add hrtyluv002 to Your Favorites Send hrtyluv002 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineering
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i enjoy being outdoors
walking
cycling running or hanging out on the beach or on a float in a pool and at the same time
i love to be home with that special someone
my woman
watch a romantic movie
read a book
relax or play games with my son. i enjoy cooking
gardening
movies
listening to music
seeing bands at both big and smaller venues and trying something new........i love dinner-out or over candlelight at home
walks
hiking
camping
weekend road trips and social gatherings with friends and family....am a family oriented person
i have an affinity for the national parks because of my son......i love to visit historical places on vacation but don
t mind a big city vacation either...i love sports too both indoor and out door
it might interest you to know that i play golf for relaxation too lol.


About Me
I wake up happy and thankful everyday and remain very balanced. Although I am looking for a relationship,.......I have passion for whatever I do and I treat everyone with respect and compassion.....I enjoy city life and country depends on where I find myself lol; museums, concerts, movies, friends but also love nature; valleys, mountains, beaches, islands..... I love my job so much maybe because it affords me so many opportunities, am good at what I do, although I travel overseas due to my kind of job but I still maintain a balanced lifestyle and keep myself fit and healthy, mostly importantly, I have my relaxation time too lol.
My son is my buddy and my greatest joy.......I had no idea how fun having a child could be, I am privileged to have the opportunity to witness the world once again, through his eyes of wonder (smiling)......He is imaginative, curious, silly, smart, loving and well behaved....He keeps me young and excited to face each new day...admittedly, I do require a good cup of coffee first and I am thrilled when he sleeps late.
I love my life and I am grateful for everything in my past that has led me to become who I am today, exactly where I am now.....excited to see how this next phase of my life unfolds. I don't have a bucket list though lol, I value every moment and I am committed to living the best life I can right now , care to join me (smiling).
I love animals mostly dogs and horses, although that fact is a surprise to me since I never had them growing up (ironically I had one of those for short time as a child).

To contact hrtyluv002 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment hrtyluv002:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.