True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


hugobose Profile: If You Are Looking Everlasting Happiness & Pure Love Look No Further. You Have Found What You Are Looking For
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Tokyo, Japan


dating

Share Link:


Private Message hugobose Now! Instant Message hugobose Now! Add hugobose to Your Favorites Send hugobose a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
art galleries
beach
computer
concerts
dining
driving
fine wining
historic site
internet
luxury hotels
monuments
movies
museums
music
romancing
sex
shopping
sight seeing
spa resorts
traveling


About Me
I am very well bred and well groomed gentleman. Well educated and well traveled. I have a striking and outgoing personality and a good sense of humor and I like to make people around me happy and cheerful. I like meeting people. I am very kind, caring, sincere, trustworthy, honest and clean gentleman, very romantic and fun to be with. I respect woman and am always ready hear what they have to say and respect their opinion. I am 171/172 cm Tall, average built, black hair, Brown eyes. I am of mixed decent originally from London, UK. My complexion is fair. Many people say that I look like an Italian or Spanish. I like dressing well and I have been told by many people that I am very good looking and always smartly dressed.
I am fluent in English and speak several other languages including Japanese very well

I like Traveling to exotic and interesting places of the world including Resorts, Spas, Onsens (Hot Springs) Beaches etc, Dinning in fine restaurants.
Getting body and foot massage. I love eating delicious food and I enjoy exploring and trying various cuisine of different countries. I enjoy eating Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Indonesian, Mediterranean,Greek,Turkish and Korean, French, Lebanese cuisine. I also like watching Movies very much in Cinemas and at home on DVDs , Listening Music (Pops, Reggae, Hip Hop, some Rap, Soul, Easy Listening and smooth soothing music depending on the mood) I like driving too specially long drive going to some nice romantic places and resorts, I also like various Sports and go for workout at gym to keep fit, Other interest include Working with Computers, Meeting and making friendship with people from various parts of the world, going to theaters, clubs, concerts, Museums, Art Galleries and shopping in various countries of the world. computing, Internet, etc

I don't smoke, and I don't have any bad habits.


Why you should meet me:
I am very reliable and a responsible gentleman. I am very cheerful and fun to be with. My goal is to make my partner very happy and fully satisfied in every respect and give her my full support so that she can achieve all her goals and be successful and happy

To contact hugobose you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment hugobose:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.