True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

humblehearted123 Profile: I am seeking for a friendship in order to build a long life relationship that turn to a marriage
View Comments

Age & Gender: 60 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Atlanta, Georgia, US


Share Link:

Private Message humblehearted123 Now! Instant Message humblehearted123 Now! Add humblehearted123 to Your Favorites Send humblehearted123 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
going out
going to beach
watch movies

About Me
I have a great Sense of humor..I love to Travel...I live in Houston Texas, formerly from Washington State in a small city called Granger and now relocated to Atlanta GA... I am 60yrs old young and energetic. I am a Widower with two children,they are my life,My first born name is Rachael, She is now 27yrs old and the junior is Stephen,he is 17yrs old...I have a kind heart and I have a lot of love in my heart to give it to my beloved woman...Also, to love her with all my heart and share life together...I am an optimist and do hope that one day I will see a smile that will fill my life with sunny rays of happy family life. My main interests in life include my children,friends,and my faith in God.I truthfully enjoy 1950s-60s Oldie-Goldie's,jazz and Gospel music as well as reading,cooking and driving with my top down car around the city...Not only that, i love nature like the beach and the green plant all created by God.I am 5'8, distinguished looking,Gray Hair,Gray eyes, and am conservative man that is content, secure, generous, romantic, values honesty, honor and courage.I'm an construction Engineer/craftsman and I'm self employed,I am a God Fearing ma and a one woman man.I do not smoke neither drink nor take drugs...I recite poems and poetry for fun when i am less busy...I like to live on suit and jeans during work, but enjoy a sporting jacket and tie on occasion.

To contact humblehearted123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment humblehearted123:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.