True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

iamally Profile: Im not only searching for a partner, Im also looking for a bestfriend for life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Asian with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Kalibo, Aklan, PH


Share Link:

Private Message iamally Now! Instant Message iamally Now! Add iamally to Your Favorites Send iamally a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
I am Ally from Philippines, and Im here to try my luck of finding the man that will make me be the right girl for him. Im far from perfection and I know no man is perfect either but if you are willing to be and help me be at my best then lets paint the world with love.

My Perfect First Date
We walk together on the sea shore barefooted, holding each others hands chasing the talking at all just let our eyes speak whats in our hearts and just enjoy the moment that finally we are in each others arms...

To contact iamally you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 38 and 109.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment iamally:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.