True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


iamsingle62 Profile: looking for the love of my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 62 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Glasgow, Kentucky, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message iamsingle62 Now! Instant Message iamsingle62 Now! Add iamsingle62 to Your Favorites Send iamsingle62 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Volunteer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
chocolate
dogs
eating out
family
friends
movies
music
reading


About Me
i am a sensitive and caring person,i have a good personality and a sense of humor. i dont drink or do drugs, i love children and old people. i like to go to yardsales and flea markets. i like music and watching movies.

My Perfect First Date
go to a nice quite restaurant to eat or mostly just talk and get to know a little about each other, start out slow and be friends and see where things go.

To contact iamsingle62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to iamsingle62:
View Profile of iamsingle62

2009-08-29 03:05 PM EDT

i am not seeking a woman , i am seeking a man! iamsingle62
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.