True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


icare4u Profile: I never thought of loving someone far from my ideal man....
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Lawrenceville, Georgia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message icare4u Now! Instant Message icare4u Now! Add icare4u to Your Favorites Send icare4u a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
caring
loving
straight forward


About Me
My name is Norma Jean. I was born and raised in the beautiful country of Kazahstan, which is located in the Central Asia and was the part of the former Soviet Union. I finished High School there and attended four-year college for about two years. I was majoring in Customs Law, but I didn't finish it, because my mother won a lottery Green-card (permanent residence in USA) and we decided to move to America. I have only one older brother. His name is Umar. Hi is 36 years old but from a seperate father. We are very close to each other, although he is four years older than I am. Unfortunately, he is not here with us right know, because according to the US law, children over 21 years old are not eligible for the green- card, so he stayed in Kazahstan. My father died a year ago of stroke. He was just 65 years old. I still can not believe that he is gone. I still miss him and he will always be in my heart.
I and my mother came to UAE and later when to the United States four years ago. We live together in Brooklyn. She is very strong and good person. She is the one who influenced me to go to the college. English is not my first language, so I was afraid that I wouldn't do well at school. She kept saying to me that I'll do well and that she believes in me. And here I'm at the secondary technical schools in 1989 today, majoring in Paralegal studies. This is my third semester here. Now I feel more confident about myself, because I passed all courses that I have been taking and received good grades and try to do my best to keep doing it.
I'm a very honest and friendly person. I enjoy reading interesting books, watching action movies, hanging out with my friends. I like to play on piano, to play big tennis and go to the gym. Unfortunately, I don't have much time to hanging out with my friends now, because I sacrificed my free time to learn. But it worth it in order to be proud of myself in the future and achieve my goal, which is to get an Associate's Degree in Paralegal Studies. secondary technical schools seems to be a good college, where one can get the best education and the necessary skills in their majors. Professors are very educated, friendly and hard working people, who do their best to teach us in order to become educated students. I really like this college and the professors and I'm glad that I have chosen this college among the others. I hope after one year I will get my degree in Paralegal Studies, find a good job as a Paralegal in the law firm. I'm trying to do my best to study hard and to make good grades, because education is very important to me. At this moment my goal is to graduate from Kabul in 2004 and I hope I will get the best knowledge's and the necessary skills that will shape me in my life.Looking for a honest man to spend the rest of my life with him.Before i forget am presently in Africa for a year internship...

To contact icare4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment icare4u:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.