True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ice_cream09 Profile: Just say Vim***
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Temple-city, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ice_cream09 Now! Instant Message ice_cream09 Now! Add ice_cream09 to Your Favorites Send ice_cream09 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Work/sales
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
my ideal lady would be smart
cute
with a good sense of humor. someone who enjoys going out and having fun
but also enjoys a quiet evening at home sometimes with candle light
soft music
and good wine


About Me
I am an honest fun loving mature professional hard working male. I am fairly sane, somewhat intelligent with great sense of humor. I love to joke and kid around and make people laugh, and always interested in going to new places and learning or trying something new. My biggest hobby is Photography I enjoy photographing wildlife, landscapes, and waterfalls or fast flowing streams. I also enjoy going to flea markets, craft shows, festivals, air shows, and fairs or carnivals. I am a very strong willed and independent man but at the same time I am a very respectful, romantic, affectionate, caring, and loving man. I am a true southern gentleman and I like doing things like opening doors for my lady, bringing her flowers, holding hands, setting next to each other, cuddling, and kissing anywhere anytime at home and/or in public.

I am looking for one special friend for an ongoing relationship. I would like to meet a mature, sweet, female friend, for lunch, occasional drinks, ongoing communication via phone, text, email and whatever***

My Perfect First Date
I am coming from Ghana-West-africa,i will love to meet anyone and any age,all i need is love and understanding,caring,loving and honesty

To contact ice_cream09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ice_cream09:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.