True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


iforRichy Profile: lil about me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Adger, Alabama, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message iforRichy Now! Instant Message iforRichy Now! Add iforRichy to Your Favorites Send iforRichy a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Military
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
passion and dedication


About Me
I am 52 years from Russia,Single and looking for someone lovely As you know my name is Richard and Divorced. I am 6 feets and 2 inch tall and I am a normal looking man, my favorite color is black or to say sea blue, my favorite dish I should say is any thing that would keep me healthy.

To contact iforRichy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment iforRichy:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.