True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ilooveemeat12 Profile: Looking for my true love here.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Albany, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ilooveemeat12 Now! Instant Message ilooveemeat12 Now! Add ilooveemeat12 to Your Favorites Send ilooveemeat12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My Picture
My Picture
My Picture
My Picture

I am Seeking a:
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and affectionate person
and physically . . . someone to share the journey. i also want someone who is confident in who they are. you should be honest
i
intellectually
m looking for someone that i can share everything with and connect with in every way: emotionally
m searching for my best friend and soul mate
m very caring
not a one night stand..when i find that person who is right for me i will treat her with respect and kindness . . . but i also will love her with great passion . . . i want her to know love beyond measure. i
open minded
romantic
sensual and passionate.i want to be with someone who is emotionally available.
sincere


About Me
What do i have to say....I would have to start by saying I'm very fit, mentally and physically. I have
been my whole life and intend to continue as such...I'm a successful good looking man with a penchant for kind,
loving and very affectionate. Imagine a secure good-looking man listening to you, interject only occasionally
in order to know more about you and your inner beauty, never intended to judge you for your past or your future
dreams, that's what you might be looking at when you are with me. I am an honest person, down-to-earth, and easy to
get along with. I'm a compassionate, romantic and affectionate. I love going out, as well as staying in and enjoying
each others company. I love the beach, exercising, amusement parks, candlelight dinners and traveling. I love
passions and dreams.I love music, especially jazz and blues.

To contact ilooveemeat12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ilooveemeat12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.