True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


iloveakblings Profile: my self
View Comments

Age & Gender: 55 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Denison, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message iloveakblings Now! Instant Message iloveakblings Now! Add iloveakblings to Your Favorites Send iloveakblings a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Selfemployed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a woman that will love and be with me for the rest of my life
honest
i think we are looking for the same things but mine in a woman
just that i am looking for a nice
kind and caring woman


About Me
I think we are Looking for the same things but mine in a woman, Just that i am Looking for a nice, Honest, Kind and Caring woman, a woman that will Love and be with me for the Rest of my Life

To contact iloveakblings you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment iloveakblings:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.