True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ilovefish03440 Profile: searching for a serioius relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: European with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Oxford, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ilovefish03440 Now! Instant Message ilovefish03440 Now! Add ilovefish03440 to Your Favorites Send ilovefish03440 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Economic Agent
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
committed and caring man
loving
responsible
seriously looking for a serious relationship


About Me
I am rose by name. I am a very attentive and down to earth person who loves to enjoy life and all it has to offer. I like a variety of different activities, from relaxing at home watching a movie about things that are far more adventurous. 28 years old Hair: Brown Height: 5'8 "Eyes: blacks Chest: 36" Dress: 5/7 Waist: 27 "Shoe: 8.5 to 9 Hips: 34.i studied economics and also finish my university from oxford university england

My Perfect First Date
yeah i really want my first date to be memorably and erotic
i wanna have fun and just the two of us together

To contact ilovefish03440 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ilovefish03440:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.