True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

ilovefish567 Profile: I need a wonman because I feel two people can make things worthwhile
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Man
Height: 4' 5" (135 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Choctaw, Arkansas, US


Share Link:

Private Message ilovefish567 Now! Instant Message ilovefish567 Now! Add ilovefish567 to Your Favorites Send ilovefish567 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a:
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Interior Design
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
..i live alone right now..
am looking for my mrs right .someone to love and will love me back same way without any hindrance of any kind..i like kids but got none but i really want a new family one day

About Me
I'm micheal.Let me start by introduce myself....Well am the only child of my parents ,and lived with my dad until he died last year..I have never had chance to be live with my mom,cos she left my dad since I was 2 yrs old.., 5' 6", about 100-109 Lbs ,
single never married of course.

To contact ilovefish567 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ilovefish567:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.