True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ilovefishdiana Profile: Looking for my special someone
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Red Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Barrie, Ontario, CA


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ilovefishdiana Now! Instant Message ilovefishdiana Now! Add ilovefishdiana to Your Favorites Send ilovefishdiana a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
fishing
movie.
swimming
walking


About Me
Hi 54 woman looking for someone with same interest walking, watching movies, fishing, getting away weekends camping, having camp fires.

My Perfect First Date
Go for coffee, walk, movies.

To contact ilovefishdiana you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 53 and 60.
You must be located in Canada.
You must be within 100 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be Married.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ilovefishdiana:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.