True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ilovefishsex2023 Profile: omantic.Someone who can just enjoy the little things in life with me
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 6' 9" (206 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ilovefishsex2023 Now! Instant Message ilovefishsex2023 Now! Add ilovefishsex2023 to Your Favorites Send ilovefishsex2023 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For:
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
looking for a man who is looking for one and not many that likes to be treated like a man should be treated with the utmost respect and dignity and the same reciprocated and it will be very exciting
romantic and sensual.if this interest you be active
like outdoor activities especially the water ones.like movies
dining out
concerts and plays
long walks along the beach
in the park or on hikes.someone who can make anything fun
even if its not so fun.can be a big kid at times
and yet serious when the time calls for it..has a great smile.am looking for a man who knows how to be the sweetest guy
can be the best friend i
ve ever had
the most romantic guy i think i could ever have met.someone who doesn
t lie. he
s consistent and attentive
just not to the point of smothering. he
s loving and caring also.should be funny. is understanding and can spoil some too.is romantic.someone who can just enjoy the little things in life with me.. someone who can make me feel safe and secure being in his arms or just being near him


About Me
I am a kind, charming, tender, sincere and faithful lady. I am a one-man woman. I want to find my true love. I am a soft, tender lady. I do believe that my second half is waiting for me somewhere. I am honest. I hate people who try to seem better than they really are. I like sincerity. I have strong family values. My relatives are very important for me. I have a wonderful family and I want my own family to be the same. I am ready to love and give my tenderness and care for my loving person and our future kids and i really want you to know that i am usual woman with a lot of dreams.I Have a great Life and I am looking for some one i can share it with

My Perfect First Date
kissing

To contact ilovefishsex2023 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ilovefishsex2023:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.