True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ilovejmayer Profile: I am actively looking for a partner, future friend and possible wife.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Other with Gray Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ilovejmayer Now! Instant Message ilovejmayer Now! Add ilovejmayer to Your Favorites Send ilovejmayer a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and health-conscious
and the ballet. i am fit
biking
enjoy dancing
healthy
optimistic and open-minded man ready for love
reading
the classical music
traveling
very active


About Me
I am an open-minded, hardworking, trustworthy, fun loving and interesting man who would work tirelessly to see a smile on the face of a total stranger. I am indeed fun to be with and I love making people smile. It interests me a lot to make people happy because other peoples mood affect me greatly. I always have a positive attitude towards life and always try to enjoy the simple things in life. I have been single for quite a while now but i am the kind of man who is at his best when he shares and partners with someone else. Yes I still have the wonders of a child, the experiences of a man, and want to learn more from you. I see myself as a "half full" glass waiting to be topped by alike-minded, adventurous woman who enjoys making the most of all that lifethrows at her. . I do not smoke or take drugs, drink socially and maybe a glass of wine sometimes. I enjoy travelling and love submersing myself in cultures differentfrom my own...even in America. I try to learn new languages but seem never toget past the basics. Musically, i am eclectic. I like country, jazz, R&B,classical to some pop but my favorite is rock. I am the kind of man that lives life to the fullest without being excessive. Very down to earth, why dont you drop me a note and make my day!

My Perfect First Date
well i would like a very nice and cozy place to be and be with the lady of my dream

To contact ilovejmayer you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ilovejmayer:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.