True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ilovemom Profile: Some people chase dreams, I make mine a reality.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 23 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Indian with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Cochin, Kerala, IN


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ilovemom Now! Instant Message ilovemom Now! Add ilovemom to Your Favorites Send ilovemom a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Friends
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Fashion
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking
music
pets
playing
riding
travel


About Me
Hello, My name is Manu. I am from India. I am alone in my home. Most of the times, i spend to play with my pets, listening to music, riding both cars and bikes, cooking varieties in food and etc :)

My Perfect First Date
I will try to make the moment with her so fabulous and romantic. Each and every seconds i will make her happy in my presence.

To contact ilovemom you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ilovemom:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.