True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ilovemylife11 Profile: Looking for a woman that i can spend the rest of my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Wappingers Falls, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ilovemylife11 Now! Instant Message ilovemylife11 Now! Add ilovemylife11 to Your Favorites Send ilovemylife11 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beach
chocolate
fishing
movie


About Me
I'm a good hearted man, looking for special woman to share life with. I only want women who is independent thinking and knows what love is. I'm a very caring,Honest,respecting , understanding ,loving and romantic . For a relationship to work out there should be a highest level of trust and respect for each other. she must like to touch, hug and snuggle and be touched. i think its the time i want to find the love of my life . I know there will always be the best soul mate out there.I believe that everything that has
happened in my life has made me a stronger person and has helped me know what I want.

To contact ilovemylife11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ilovemylife11:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.