True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

iloveone Profile: Lets fly a kite
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Berwick, Maine, US


Share Link:

Private Message iloveone Now! Instant Message iloveone Now! Add iloveone to Your Favorites Send iloveone a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and that i belong to her. she would long to be with me because her heart would yearn to be near. she would laugh with me when times are good
guide your intuition and follow your instinct. you have nothing to lose. i wish for nothing but the best for you and that you come across
m not around
match you
my match would be the lucky woman who is the recipient of my random hugs and kisses for no reason - other than the fact that i simply had the desire. my woman would speak highly of me when i
s proud of whom i am
she would cry in my arms when times get rough. i would hold and snuggle with my match at night and make her feel comfortable and safe. we would support one another unconditionally simply because our love will always prevail beyond any situation and be abl
simply because she
ve been searching for.
we would survive because our love would be that strong. we would create many new memories. so

About Me
I would describe myself as caring, selfless, and giving with a heart of gold. I see the glass as half full and make the best of every situation. I take the bad with the good and chalk it up to a part of life. Learning from life's experiences is my daily lesson. I try to eat healthy (with times that I reward myself by splurging a bit when dining out) and I like to stay active. A bit shy at first, I soon become a social extrovert. Although I tend to be a bit analytical, it is mainly to understand and not to be judgmental. I love relaxing mornings with coffee and conversation. Although I enjoy experiencing dinner out, there's nothing like making dinner at home together with the one you care about, sharing a glass of wine by the fireplace and relaxing in one another's arms.
We are probably all seeking that special person and this whole process can be challenging, but we must keep in mind that it can also be very rewarding.
I would love to meet that man whom I would be able to share some of life's experiences. We should be able to welcome our differences, care about one another unconditionally, and appreciate all there is to offer.
Know that I truly believe a relationship cannot be manufactured - either you sense it, or you don't. It cannot be forced with time.

I completely understand that a relationship usually begins with a physical attraction and chemistry would need to be present. The process of discovering one another immediately follows and eventually you uncover whether or not to pursue a relationship, or simply become friends. Either way, we must take that chance or we will never know what could've been...

It is known by my friends and family that I adore meaningful quotes and I share the ones that have true meaning to me personally.

"True love is when the other person's happiness is more important than your own"

"Never above you. Never below you. Always beside you..."

To contact iloveone you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment iloveone:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.