True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ilovetrina Profile: AM SEARCHING FOR THAT RIGHT MAN
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Other with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Charlestown, Indiana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ilovetrina Now! Instant Message ilovetrina Now! Add ilovetrina to Your Favorites Send ilovetrina a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Hair Stylist
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and lovable...
caring
true love


About Me
I'm not into the bar scene so I figured this was the next best thing to meeting people!

I'm very social, friendly, out going, easy to talk to, and usually pretty happy with a smile on my face most of the time. I love a good joke--dirty ones included--and I do not get offended easily. It takes a lot to get me angry, and I don't usually fly off the handle! I'm from an Australia family and I'm also very old fashioned. I'm honest and up front as well. I don't lie and don't believe in keeping secrets. Trust is very important. . if I can't trust you, it's not worth it.

I love mingling and chatting away, like a typical woman I work hard and want to meet a man for socializing and enjoying times like going the movies, romantic meals, cuddling up and watching DVDs. Im not a shy, introverted woman but Im not an extroverted type of girl either that has to show off. Im somewhere in the middle - confident and a little cheeky!

I'm not into multi-dating! I do not date more than one person. I'm pretty secure with myself and know what I want. I want one person who I can talk to, who will call me during the day to just say hi, laugh with me, have dinner with me, just someone to enjoy time with. Someone who wants to spend time with me. . .just me. If you feel you need more than one woman . I wont get offended, but just keep it moving!

I do not smoke, do not drink, do not do drugs. .. I eat healthy and I exercise quite a bit. So it's important that you be healthy as well i can be with someone that smokes as far as she does not do it on a regular basis...

I still love my peanut butter, fluff and Nutella sandwiches, Devil Dogs, Peanut Butter Cups, classic rock, Octane on XM, Billy Joel, and my coffee! My one hang up is my coffee must be perked on the stove top. .the old fashioned way. That's the best part of the day--for me at least!

To contact ilovetrina you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ilovetrina:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.