True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

immortallover51 Profile: Searching for my Missing Ribs!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Ossining, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message immortallover51 Now! Instant Message immortallover51 Now! Add immortallover51 to Your Favorites Send immortallover51 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
hip hop
r n b

About Me
I'm Robert by name and I am fun to be with, genuine,sincere,honest,selfless, attractive,humble,positive minded, and adventurous man. Love to watch sunrises and sunsets, and appreciate everything life has to offer in between. Communication... expressing yourself emotionally, spiritually, mentally and sexually is important to me in a relationship. I believe in the power of kindness! I cherish spending time withpeople and kids who are handicapped and less privilege. Gardening is a passion of mine. I can easily dress casually..i am a romantic person and i do believe in love and i believe that there is a person out there for everyone in this world. I like camping,fishing,cycling,biking,movies,golf,all kinds of the indoors too but i'm mostly an outdorsey, i also like the city life.I take a walk out when the weather's mild,but go to the pool or mostly the beach when it's sunny... I enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach. Walking on the beach at night,waves crashing restlessly, a million stars in the sky, ahhh perfect for me. I also like dining out, plays, movies, art....Im pretty flexible as far as activities..

My Perfect First Date
On my first date,i will like hand out at a cafeteria and have a drink while we get to know about each other,but this can be agreed between both of us and we can find a conducive place to meet

To contact immortallover51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment immortallover51:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.