True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

impeccablemeee Profile: Seeking and searching !!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Agra, Kansas, US


Share Link:

Private Message impeccablemeee Now! Instant Message impeccablemeee Now! Add impeccablemeee to Your Favorites Send impeccablemeee a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
in my free time
i like go camping
dining out
movies videos
music and concerts
nightclubs dancing
performing arts
playing cards
playing sports
shopping antiques
travel sightseeing
video games
watching sports...

About Me
First things first...what you see is what you get. I will never look like David Beckham or be super ripped and skinny like a male model. I am 5"9" and around 230 pounds. My mother is 5"0" and my father is 6'1 so I have some decent genes in my family. I do enjoy working out and i love going to the gym. I at times like go out with friends or socialize. I don't have a problem meeting women but the problem lies in meeting someone where we just click.

I believe in chemistry and communication. I also believe in opposites attract. The problem we all face is we seek the perfect match and are always looking for the next best thing when there really isn't a next best thing. I am very close with my mother and several of my friends and there families. Respectful, honest, loving, driven and respected by many. I like to make people laugh at my own expense. Mothers love me. Love to cook, travel when I have time and learn new things about other cultures. A good time to me is surrounding myself with good people, with a cold beverage and lots of laughs. Sometimes I try to hard which is my biggest downfall. It is not by choice but a make up of who I am.

I consider myself an old school romantic that loves to wine and dine my better half. I believe that in every great man their is a great woman standing "next" to him, not behind him. Men cannot live up to their full potential without a great woman to guide them. I am sarcastic but always in a way to make you laugh. I think my past relationships and seeing how my father treated my mother has made me truly understand how to respect and treat a woman. Some people think I may be too picky, but I think I deserve someone great because I have a lot to offer. I can entertain myself and laugh at myself so I am easy to please.

All of my friends would consider me a TRUE friend. Someone who is going to go out of there way to help them. Someone who is always going to be there for them through thick and thin. I am the guy who will laugh with you, tease you, love you, respect you, support you and always give you a shoulder to lean on. I have been through so many bad things in my life that it has made me realize how grateful I really am. I am always smiling and laughing and working to become a better person. I am also the kind of person that can get along with anyone. I have literally sat on a park bench and talked to random people before and you would be amazed at who you meet. Some may feel awkward in being on the match , not me. I see this as just another avenue of meeting someone and you never know who might change your life.

To contact impeccablemeee you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment impeccablemeee:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.