True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


ineedmysuolmate Profile: i wish i get my a good loving and caring woman from this site
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 7' 2" (218 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Kuala Lumpur, MY


dating

Share Link:


Private Message ineedmysuolmate Now! Instant Message ineedmysuolmate Now! Add ineedmysuolmate to Your Favorites Send ineedmysuolmate a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Marine Engineer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
feel free to get in touch and perhaps we can do something love
i
m looking for you. if you live in the area or beyond


About Me
I'm a down to earth man, and I enjoy doing many different things. I'm adventurous and sometimes a bit spontaneous. I'm somewhat ornery, and I like to joke and have fun. I enjoy travelling, especially weekend trips to out of the way places. I enjoy camping, hiking, projects around the house, gardening and almost anything outdoors. I'm very genuine, straight-forward, honest, kind, sensitive, affectionate and romantic. I'm very dedicated and loyal to the one that I care about. I enjoy doing just about anything with someone that I care about

To contact ineedmysuolmate you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ineedmysuolmate:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.