True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

issacbans55 Profile: trying something new
View Comments

Age & Gender: 20 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Montebello, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message issacbans55 Now! Instant Message issacbans55 Now! Add issacbans55 to Your Favorites Send issacbans55 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
Hey Ive never really done something like this before so Im trying it out.

Well Im Issac. Im single after failed relationships so I am putting myself out there again to see what I can find. Well I am very much into music as Im a musician/song writer. I am determined to become an audio engineer. I am a current college student taking classes to further my education in music and audio engineering. I view myself somewhat as a hopeless romantic type of guy. I love to laugh and I enjoy making others laugh as well. On my spare time I make music, go on road trips, play basketball, go on roadtrips, and go vintage shopping. I work for my city parks & recs as a coach teaching kids ages 5-15 how to play organize sports. Im real and 100% me. I dont try to be someone I saw on tv. Im not really into lying. Im a honest person with honest goals.

I am looking for someone mature who i feel comfortable around and someone who has goals and aspirations like myself. Someone fun and adventurous. So hopefully we can become best friends then see where it goes from there. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to hear from you soon =)

Dont be afraid. Im a gentleman I promise.

My Perfect First Date
Put a bunch of ideas in a hat, draw them one at a time and see how many we can do. Or just find a near by starbucks lol. Whatever works.

To contact issacbans55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in California.
You must be within 100 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment issacbans55:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.