True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


iwantfish247 Profile: I am looking for my kind of man,cus i am one man woman.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Black Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Corning, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message iwantfish247 Now! Instant Message iwantfish247 Now! Add iwantfish247 to Your Favorites Send iwantfish247 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession: I Used To Be A Baker
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
fishing
listening
movies
swimming
watching movies


About Me
I am single never marry,i recently reside with my Uncle in CA after my ex bf cheated on me.I find very much peace and tranquility
here.I`m the one and only born child of my parent,5.7;with a athletic build,mentally stable,physically fit,a bunch of laughs, warm,caring,honest,and good listener,God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to.

To contact iwantfish247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment iwantfish247:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.