True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


iwantfish55 Profile: searching for the right man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: East Falmouth, Massachusetts, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message iwantfish55 Now! Instant Message iwantfish55 Now! Add iwantfish55 to Your Favorites Send iwantfish55 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Sales Marketing
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking
dancing
dinning out
funny
going to movie
listen to music
love life
watching tv


About Me
Im 29yrs,i live in falmouth MA with my mum,,Im single just got out of two yrs relationship but looking forward to the right and a God fearing man,,Im seeking for a loving honest caring passionate trust worthy open minded and very Down to earth man,,,As im of a very good quality of lady too,,i dont do much for fun but i love to read listen to music cook and watch tv,im not working currently cos i just finish my schooling with a bachelor degree in sales marketing so im just trying to fine the good and convenient job for me.

To contact iwantfish55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment iwantfish55:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.