True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


iwantu1n1 Profile: Seeking for long term relationship
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Billings, Montana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message iwantu1n1 Now! Instant Message iwantu1n1 Now! Add iwantu1n1 to Your Favorites Send iwantu1n1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
mee

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for someone who can accept me for who i am
who will let me be myself
good and bad
and who can be kind and a good father figure to my children. i want someone who is not grumpy all the time but likes to have and initiate intimate and family fun. i am a mountain girl that loves the trees and nature. i am learning many things about health


About Me
I am an easy going, low maintenance kinda of woman. I love all kinds of music from soft rock to country, hip hop, old time rock and roll - I will listen to about everything and I also enjoy karaoke - suck at it though I love movies, once again, all kinds but really enjoy thrillers/horror but sometime in a mood for a good comedy! I do enjoy going out to the movies but mostly stay home and pop some popcorn! I want honesty, courtesy, and kindness. I love to laugh and have the freedom to be myself.I'm your average girl with traditional all -American family values! I'm outgoing, friendly, loyal, compassionate & forgiving. I've lived long enough to know that everyone will disappoint you from time to time and the only person you can change is yourself. I'm non-confrontational by nature and prefer to agree to disagree instead of hurting those whom I care for. Although, I do realize it is the norm to have a two full time income to maintain a home, the old fashioned girl in me prefers to work part time & spend the remainder of my time pampering & nurturing those who I love. I'm an excellent cook & homemaker and still know how to bring in a decent income without sacrificing my family time! I am a follower of Christ Jesus & my faith is an intricate part of who I am.I truly live what I believe! I'm a very conservative Republican & believe that freedom isn't free. Anyone who makes a sacrifice for our freedoms is a true hero & should be honored as such! Sometimes I am ornery but never hurtful on purpose. I love to experience new things. I have been sheltered in some ways and too experienced in others. I am independent and do not require being taken care of unless it is for loving I am happy with who I am right now and I will never be rail thin but I will admit I did gain some weight in my marriage and have been losing weight to feel better health wise. I am not on a diet but a lifestyle change so I still do enjoy food but not as much of it as I use too. I dont want to be used and pumped again

To contact iwantu1n1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment iwantu1n1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.