True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


iyobo4877 Profile: love like you wont get hurt
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Dallas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message iyobo4877 Now! Instant Message iyobo4877 Now! Add iyobo4877 to Your Favorites Send iyobo4877 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Soccer Agent
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i enjoy going to dinner
shopping
take a long walk
watch movie
soccer
basketball
tennis
camping
reading.


About Me
Hi,my name is David Taylor ,I live in Dallas,Texas...Am a widower,i lost my wife in a motor accident five years ago in Spain..Am a mixed race,my Day is from Texas and my mom is from Spain.i have a daughter and she's my world.Am a soccer agent.I am physically fit and smart,I like blue as color,when i love i love without thinking of the negative side of hurt.I am always happy no matter what time may bring.But I hate cheating.I am caring, honest,open and very loyal with a lot of love to give to the right woman.I am hoping to find the one I want to make the center of my life.I want to make her feel special loved and wanted in every moment,and I hope to receive the same in return.I am hoping to find someone with intensity,passion,spontaneity and love to give.Someone that is ready for a real relationship.Am very outgoing,communicative,easy going,outspoken.I'm also a very Romantic type,,hold hands while walking,I'm trustworthy so far as people tell me maybe am just laid back,LOL...I also tend to have a good heart with so much of love to give and to receive,I love watching Movies,Television,listening to Music,Singing,Reading,Swimming,playing football...i have a good sense of humor.

To contact iyobo4877 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Female.
You must be between age 40 and 65.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment iyobo4877:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.