True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jack01 Profile: Seeking for the right one....
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Long Beach, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jack01 Now! Instant Message jack01 Now! Add jack01 to Your Favorites Send jack01 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like going to the beach side with the love of my life
like to travel with my partner...


About Me
I love to be active and I see a lot of interest and meaning in almost everything what I can touch.When I feel joy of responsibility so I am doing right.I love outdoor activities.I love the summer and so the sea, the beaches, the sand.The most important thing for people is the communication, and especially the communication among the different nationalities that gives confidence for the next day. I am honest, loving, kind, sincere, outgoing, good looking, intelligent, caring, feminine, sensual, affectionate, gentle, loyal, faithful, with strong moral values, romantic, physically fit woman. I enjoy learning new things, love to laugh, to smile. I like to be responsible and classy. Adventurous and free spirited. I can handle pressure because I am relaxed and a good listener.I am very family oriented and I like giving happiness, because happiness is not the purpose but journey.


I smile and laugh a lot, I really enjoy a fun night out, I like go out for dinner, I have excellent taste in restaurants, I like cinemas, and I love nature. I love taking care of my body, mind and soul. I love to take care of my man, to play guitar, Prefer Japanese, Italian and German food. I love to travel. I like to read and write, I like computers, I love listening to music, I love dancing (I grew up dancing to salsa and meringue, are my favorites...

My Perfect First Date
LIKE TO MEET A WOMAN WHO LIKE GOING TO THE BEACH SIDE WITH ME...

To contact jack01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jack01:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.