True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jacklove12 Profile: am looking for the right prison
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jacklove12 Now! Instant Message jacklove12 Now! Add jacklove12 to Your Favorites Send jacklove12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
music
shares the same passion


About Me
I am inquisitive. I love to learn about people and their experiences. I am a good listener but am not afraid to express my opinions when asked. I am also a very sarcastic person. Not in a negetive way. I like to use sarcasum to make people laugh. More time needs to be spent making people laugh. Music is my life. I can't get enough of it. I can hear music from a distance when nobody else can hear it. A jeans and t-shirt kind of person. I like to be comfortable. I must admit I dont feel comfortable describing myself because I am not a bragger.

To contact jacklove12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jacklove12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.