True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jackson55 Profile:
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 5" (196 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion:
Ethnicity: Native American with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Dudley, Massachusetts, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jackson55 Now! Instant Message jackson55 Now! Add jackson55 to Your Favorites Send jackson55 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
played flutes
saxophones
real commitment
mexican


About Me
I am 100% Mexican raised in a catholic orphanage in Abasolo...grew up and was never adopted, I studied and played flutes and saxophones in Bars and restaurant to support myself in high school, I never attended college because I didn't have any helper then, I had to strugle to survive and after some years I came across a man that is into the business who thought me and made me to become who I am today, I thank God for my life, but the most painful experience is when I got married years after that to a school soul mate, I lost my wife in an auto accident about 2 years and 4 months ago and then I need to start a new life and that made me moved to the states with my son, I have been in the states for 4 weeks and 6days now and have loved it so much here in Douglasville, and had a son Sam who will be 20yrs on the 25th of March 2013....I am currently working as an individual oil contractor for Various oil companies across Asia. I don't like people who take advantage of other people. Don't pretend to be something you are not. Be yourself. The biggest thing is

I'm not looking for a "good time" or a "one night stand". I am looking for a REAL commitment. I am not a practicing catholic, but I am catholic member. I believe in God and I have a strong faith. My favorite hot spot, I love many of life's SIMPLE things, such as being in a nice warm house when its windy/snowy/freezing outside. A toasty warm towel when I am finished showering or even a romantic night while its thundering, lightening and raining. Can't beat the Cote d'Azur during the summer and Aspen for snowboarding in winter Travel, camping, golf, cooking, comedy shows, broadway play just to name a few. Last vacay was to the East Carr. on a cruise. NOT really into the bar scene anymore, but a cup of coffea and going out to eat also a plus, my favorite things I like Thai Food, Sushi, Chocolate, Red Wine, Good Food. Miles, Mingus, Bach, John Zorn, Marisa Monte, Caetano Veloso, Favorite Band is UB40, Favorite TV Show, CSI, Wirthout a Trace and Cold Case. Some of my other favorite things are, my son's laughter, sound of the beach at night, rainy nights, the fall, good pizza & Diet Co, I like diners, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican and Indian restaurants. I will like to enjoy traveling to small towns in the U.S. (especially New England), but I'm interested in seeing other parts of the country and world. Music: classic country (Johnny Cash), jazz (John Coltrane), singer/songwriters (Elvis Costello). TV: The Sopranos, Dr. Phils show, Oprah's show, The Daily Show, The Office (U.S. version). Movies: Philadelphia Story, Manhattan, Strangers on a Train.....I`m an honest, sincere, kind and cheerful and optimistic gentle man. I love flowers, cozy house and adore kids...I am very active man. My heart is full of peace, joy, happiness, love and life. I love people and always try to make them happy. I will like to buy a house, a classic
car to drive somewhere on the fresh air and enjoy natureand invest into the US market after my new contract. I hope you will find me interesting and I will make harmonious commitment with you dear. I believe I am a nice, positive, loving life man who loves smiling and allowing God to take control over my life. I am easy to talk about almost everything with. I think that other people can judge better about our personality. I am really a well balanced, sincere and honest man.

My Perfect First Date
well will like to meet her in person , because all i want is true love need someone that of value that knows what true love is all about and not someone that will hurt me , yes i have a big heart of gold to love and care for all

To contact jackson55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jackson55:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.