True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jamal_mohammed250 Profile: Allah is grate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: United Kingdom


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jamal_mohammed250 Now! Instant Message jamal_mohammed250 Now! Add jamal_mohammed250 to Your Favorites Send jamal_mohammed250 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
romantic date together
share with me
true love


About Me
Sallam I am a 37 year am looking for dating and friends conservative Muslim living in city.My mother tongue is Arabic, English, I am 4'5"fair complexion and a authentic body.I do not smoke and I didn't drink.I enjoy meeting people in life,love to travel and take mini trips.I also,like to exercise and eat healthy,take walk in the park and reading only quran.interesting in someone who is lovely and caring who is very religions....

My Perfect First Date
on my first date we both hangout

To contact jamal_mohammed250 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jamal_mohammed250:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.