True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


james0410 Profile: I seek the woman of my dreams, is she here?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 58 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Miami, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message james0410 Now! Instant Message james0410 Now! Add james0410 to Your Favorites Send james0410 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
honest
transparent
straight forward
sincere
kind
responsible
humorous.


About Me
I am kind, Honest, compassionate, loving, fun-loving, easy going, easy to please and also i am a man that has got a good sense of humor above all I am all you could ever think of in a very responsible man.
I'm in very good health and physically fit, I am very fun loving. i like wineries,watching sports, going to the beach,learning new things, going to the movies, listening to live music at concerts, travelling, Love to dance, am not the best dancer in the world but it makes me feel good, i love trying new places, restaurants,
As for movies i like comedy, romance, action and sci-fi.I am open to relocate just to be with the right woman, i can afford that trust me.

To contact james0410 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment james0410:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.