True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

james11 Profile: am looking for my saul mate an honest woman that is caring and lovely
View Comments

Age & Gender: 40 Year Old Man
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Orangeburg, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message james11 Now! Instant Message james11 Now! Add james11 to Your Favorites Send james11 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Woman
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
it means i have a firm commitment to build a better life with her.i want a sincere and eternal relationship that each is willing to share everything. no there for the other in both good and bad achieve that
loving family.when i decide to marry a woman
i seek a relationship where both of us are worth the same as humans and partners who commit to one another for love by own free will. a relationship built upon trust
sharing ideas
sharing good moments and bad moments as well. i expect being together forever and grow old raising a beautiful happy
a true friendship and a true love must exist.

About Me
This is where I say I'm new to the area.... Just getting here..If you've made it this far in the profile, thanks.....I am a very organized, hard-working person who is very dedicated to my job. I take my job seriously however, sometimes I need to be distracted! :) I am very responsible and enjoy helping others. Nothing makes me happier than to help someone out and make them smile! I am sincere in actions and words. I love to learn new things. I enjoy spending time with people and I don't really care what I am doing as long as I am having fun with people. I enjoy laughing and having fun and I think I am pretty funny! :) Guess you will have to find out! :)Can you believe we are here looking through other peoples profiles?! Hum, I would have never guessed this would be me. So, as hard as it seems.. here it goes, Again!...Well this is probably the last place I expected to find someone. I'm not really into the bar scene. Plus I'm not sure that is the best place to find someone. I enjoy almost any outdoor activity. I love camping, canoing, and taking my dog to the park. I enjoy playing guitar and listening to music .Chemistry is a must. I am attracted to a woman who is confident, intelligent, interesting, and fun. Most importantly, she has the ability to bring out my romantic, passionate side ..I am basically looking for a woman who I can talk to, spend time with, and be intimate/romantic with. Communication is important, and being able to have an intelligent conversation is key to having a strong relationship.I think I have a good head on my shoulders and have good morals and values.thanks for reading. If you think we share common thoughts or activities, perhaps we can communicate, and get to know each other, get together to go for a walk, dancing, etc ..send me a message..I really only ask for honesty and respect cos I believe In 3 L's Live, Love and Laugh. If being honest is too much to ask of somebody, please dont reply...

To contact james11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to james11:
View Profile of irene25

2013-04-10 08:30 PM EDT

I am still new here ,I like your profile,i will like to know more about you for good start of is my email( will tell you more about myself as you respond with my email.hoping to hear from you,

View More Comments

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.