True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


james1100 Profile: searching for a soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Holton, Indiana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message james1100 Now! Instant Message james1100 Now! Add james1100 to Your Favorites Send james1100 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Sales
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
camping
cinema
dancing
fishing
swimming
walking


About Me
I am a very friendly outgoing person who enjoys being very active. I am
not the type to sit around watching tv. In the summer, the beach is my
favorite place to be. I also enjoy boating, canoing, kayaking and
cycling, hiking and tennis. I am an avid walker (sometimes runner) and
work out every day. I am very affectionate and passionate with the
right person and I love romantic dinners and moonlight strolls on the
beach. One of my pet peeves is phoniness and disloyalty. I am an honest
person who appreciates honesty in my friends. I love listening to music
or jazz outside. One of my favorite things is watching the sun set on a
summer evening on the beach.

To contact james1100 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment james1100:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.