True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


james565 Profile: Am James by name from Denmark in Copenhagen,but live in United State,am 5.9ftl,caring heart,sincere,trust worthy,open minded and understanding.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Other with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Young America, Minnesota, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message james565 Now! Instant Message james565 Now! Add james565 to Your Favorites Send james565 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
am a single....am looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage.


About Me
Am James by name from Denmark in Copenhagen,but live in United State in Rochester City,am 50yrs old,5.9ftl,caring hearts,trust worthy,open minded,high sense of humor and understanding.

To contact james565 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment james565:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.