True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jamesharry23 Profile: Looking for someone who will let me show them some amazing things!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 41 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed with Black Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Montrel, Quebec, CA


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jamesharry23 Now! Instant Message jamesharry23 Now! Add jamesharry23 to Your Favorites Send jamesharry23 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Engineering
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for someone to take part in the fun of it....
it is kinda hard to say what i am looking for. i just would like to have someone to share my time with.. of course this is what everyone is looking for. well a little bit about me.... i have a big heart for the outdoors. lately this relationship h
sometimes this can be a lot closer than you think especially in a city like montreal. my interests often surround many different kinds of creatures great and small


About Me
I enjoy the simple things in life: a good supper with some friends, a night out at the movies or just a quiet evening

watching TV. I don't take life too seriously, I have a very big sense of humor. Looking for someone who can add to the simple

joys of my life. I despise drama, and I don't want to bicker constantly over trivial things. I live a very live and let live

type of life.
I don't believe in a perfect match, and there's no specific quality I'm searching for. Time has made me more selective, as

well you should be. Looking for someone who's independent, intelligent and funny. I'm also a bit of a lone wolf, who prefers

an evening out with a couple of friends over a large gathering. I like going to concerts, especially 2-3 day festivals like

the Montebello Rockfest or the Festival d'ete de Quebec. Traveling is also pretty important. There's a slew of countries I

want to see before my time's up (Australia, Amsterdan, Japan, etc.), mostly the ones with a rich history. On a side note, I

really enjoy responding to "likes" and emails from this site, but please include a picture with your profile. It makes me

feel vain and superficial to ask you for it. Looks aren't everything, but unfortunately there has to be some physical

attraction. Curvy women don't be shy, I really do like women of all shapes and sizes..most especially the trusted ones

To contact jamesharry23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jamesharry23:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.