True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jameslove68 Profile: looking for that woman who's gonna make me so happy and loved
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 4' 1" (124 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Panama, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jameslove68 Now! Instant Message jameslove68 Now! Add jameslove68 to Your Favorites Send jameslove68 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For:
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love things that are awesomely great and i love visiting new places
museums
and other part of the world.


About Me
am a soft and generous man who loves to be loved.I am a self employed man i deal with constructions and furniture and am so fun.I have two lovely kids who enjoys me and wants me to bring a very loving and caring woman home for them to call mom.

My Perfect First Date
i would like her to be all i want her to be so so caring.......

To contact jameslove68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jameslove68:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.