True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2028 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

jamesmedra Profile: searching for my second half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Sulphur, Kentucky, US


Share Link:

Private Message jamesmedra Now! Instant Message jamesmedra Now! Add jamesmedra to Your Favorites Send jamesmedra a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
My name is James Medra, friends called me Jerry.
I love hanging out , doing things around the house, spending time with my dogs, hiking, exploring, scuba diving and traveling. I've been all over the state and some country and can't wait to see more! I have a busy job -- work 10 hours a day 5 days a week. I usually travel for ats least a week, sometimes two out of every month. Weekday evenings are spent with an hour doing aerobics and twice a week with the personal trainer. Not thin, not fat, but want to be more in shape. Weekends? Who knows! Whatever the gang is up to, I just play it by ear (sometimes mouse ears). I'm looking for someone who can be relaxed, fun and can actually communicate. Someone who can become part of my life, family, friends. Is that you?

My Perfect First Date
Anticipating an extreme fun and promising first date, romantic and memorable.

To contact jamesmedra you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jamesmedra:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.