True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jamespowell Profile: I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and gists, loves travel
View Comments

Age & Gender: 71 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jamespowell Now! Instant Message jamespowell Now! Add jamespowell to Your Favorites Send jamespowell a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Construction Engineer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking for someone who loves to laugh and gists
loves travel and good restaurants
who will not make me think over and over
wants a smart fun loving person to hang out with. is single.i love children and dogs. honesty is key.i like women who are true to themselves and down-to-earth not scammer. no drama
no games
just down-to-earth and real


About Me
I'm in search of my Soul & Dream Mate, Lover,Wife and Life Companion,let me give you a brief introduction of me.My name is James Powell,I'm Self Employed Construction Engineer studied the course Construction Engineer with a Master Degree, I have a good sense of humor.I live in New York,NY Age (71yrs).

To contact jamespowell you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jamespowell:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.