True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


jamesrobert Profile: I want to find my true love and a family based on love and mutual understanding. Like any woman, I want to love and be loved ..... I would like to meet a very kind, caring, safe and reliable .
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Other with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message jamesrobert Now! Instant Message jamesrobert Now! Add jamesrobert to Your Favorites Send jamesrobert a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
all i want a woman is a real woman that we show much love than i ever think


About Me
Am JAMES by name a native of USA but my mom is from African Nigeria am nice good and lovely to be with i love the company of man than woman.

To contact jamesrobert you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment jamesrobert:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.